Reviews

Two words…”Healing Hands”

I just had a massage with Angel on Saturday and I have to say two words "healing hands". She has heat that radiates from her hands. The whole time while she was working on me I forgot about a very stressful situation and believe me I had trying praying, deep breathing and going to the Continue Reading

Sonia C. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

Nicest Massage Experience

Had a massage and facial appointment. I was so impressed by this little gem of a place. And it was honestly one of the nicest massage experiences. The hot stones and salt scrub were to die for and left me feeling like I had achieved nirvana.

Diana C. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

Definitely Going To Be A Repeat Customer!

Awesome place..she did a great job on my nails and eyebrows also. I feel beautiful and so relaxed after getting my massage. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer many more times.

Sam S. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

Wonderful And Very Relaxing

This place was wonderful and very relaxing. Definitely coming back soon

Marisella R. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

Wonderful Massage

Thank you Angelique for the wonderful massage I so needed! Lots of luck!!

Monica B. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

Very Professional

Oh my goodness what a lovely spa! Angelique did my nails and a high frequency treatment on my face! Very professional and what a calming environment, I can't wait to bring my sister here!

Jennie B. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

You Won’t Be Disappointed!

Amazing. I am a individual who loves to be provided with exceptional service, and my experience at Nirvana Spa & Wellness was very STUPENDOUS. I love the way I feel every time I leave, and Angelique educates you on any application she applies on you. Keep up the glorious work! I definitely recommend, you won't Continue Reading

Suleman M. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

Best Massage I Ever Had

What can I say... Well just that wow!!! Angelique is a truly amazing, I have had many many massages and I can honestly say that my massage is by far of the best I have ever had. Her touch is incredible and I feel like a million bucks. I requested firm and she kept it Continue Reading

Elsa M. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

Felt Reset And Balanced

I had a hour facial tonight and felt as though I was reset and balanced. I looked into the mirror and my completion looked so even without redness. My skin is hydrated and nourished. I was so relaxed and especially enjoyed the massage on the feet, arms and hands. Feeling refreshed!!!!!

Terrie V. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

Excellent Service

Lovely greeting at the door. Very personal staff. A very relaxing experience. I'd recommend friends!

Vikki T. Genbook Review March 28, 2017

Best Massage In PBC!

If you like a firm massage, this is the place to go! Not only is the therapist extremely skilled and an ultimate professional, she is reasonably priced and conveniently located. I promise you won't be disappointed in Nirvana Spa & Wellness.

Terry R. Genbook Review March 28, 2017

Massage Was Perfect

Very relaxing, loved the hot stones and scrub. Massage was perfect . Atmosphere was very relaxing. A+!

Debbie S. Genbook Review March 28, 2017

Excellent Salon!

I really enjoyed my experience at this salon. It's very comfortable and the owner is just such a delight to be around. I only had time for a manicure but wow when I walked in I had awful stubby nails but she was able to really transform them and give me a nice gel polish Continue Reading

Petra K. Genbook Review March 28, 2017

Fabulous massage with extra care.

This is my favorite place now for massages. I've had 3 in the last few months. I get a Swedish hour or 90 minute and it's perfect every time. Every detail from the welcome to the message is professional and the owner couldn't be more sweet. I was running late and she called to find Continue Reading

Diana C. Genbook Review June 19, 2017

First Impressions

I have to say that Nirvana Spa was just what I needed. It has been a long time since I have slept so soundly! And feeling great the next day! Thank you! "

Catherine S. Genbook Review June 19, 2017

First But Not The Last!

My massage was wonderful- top notch.  The facial was great too. The massage room is comfortable and lovely. The nail salon and pedicure area is very nice too- overall cute place - will definitely go back (reasonable prices too)!

Kathy M. Genbook Review June 19, 2017

Love This Place!

This is a great little place! The decor is very nice, makes it a pleasant experience. Angelique is a wonderful massage therapist. She also does manicures, pedicures and facials, all in one shop. I would recommend Nirvana Spa to everyone, and I do!

Kim D. Genbook Review June 19, 2017

Great Place

I had a wonderful experience at Nirvana. The place is beautiful and the massage was amazing! I would recommend them to my friends, family and anyone looking for a pleasant, professional massage.

Shelley W. Genbook Review June 19, 2017

Heavenly Experience

This is the perfect place to get away from it all and relax! My friend & I each got a massage and pedicure and it was heavenly!

Jennie B. Facebook Review June 30, 2017

Love It

"I fell in love with this place. I'm definitely going back. She's amazing. And the vibe there is so relaxing. Love it."

Lorna V. Facebook Review July 18, 2017

She’s Amazing

"Angelique did an amazing job on my nails! She's very sweet and easy to talk to. This was my second visit. The first time was for a massage. She even adds a scrub during the massage! This place is awesome overall. It's a hidden gem! I can't wait to hook my next session!"

Danielle H. Genbook Review July 18, 2017